As soon as you reach the time-limit of the video question, there is an interactive web-based report automatically created for you. If you make changes, like adding new insights and highlights, the report is automatically updated.
You access the report from the Manage section of the activity, and you share it with other people by simply giving them the link. The report works on both computers and mobile devices.
Note: You can choose whether a report should be private (default) or public. If private, only users who you have made Admins or Managers can access the report. If public, anyone you share the link to the report with can access the report.
For the best possible report, it is essential that you add highlights and insights. This is easily done both while the discussion is still ongoing and afterwards.
More about: How to use highlights and insights